HI Everyone!

This post initializes my yearender posts for this year. In the next posts up until the beginning of January 2009, I will be posting my own yearend charts about music, movies, and some personal stuff as well that I want to share with you. This is my own way of looking back to the year that’s about to pass. In addition to this, movie reviews and other “top” lists would also be presented for you to enjoy. Merry Christmas!

1. January 1 to February 2 – NO ONE by ALICIA KEYS

2. February 3 to March 1 – LOW by FLORIDA feat. T PAIN

3. March 2, Ap2il 12 – WITH YOU by CHRIS BROWN

4. April 13 to May 10 – LOVE IN THIS CLUB by USHER feat. YOUNG JEEZY

5. May 11 to July 19 – LOLLIPOP by LIL WAYNE feat. STATIC MAJOR

6. July 20 to August 30 – TAKE A BOW by RIHANNA

7. August 31 to September 20 – FOREVER by CHRIS BROWN

8. September 21 to September 27 – CLOSER by NEYO

9. September 28 to November 22 – WHATEVER YOU LIKE by T.I.

10. November 23 to the present – LIVE YOUR LIFE by T.I. feat. RIHANNA

